skip navigation

Executives

We are recruiting volunteers to fill any open 2021-22 Executive positions. The Executive Committee meets on the 1st Wednesday of every month from Sept - June.  All Executive members are volunteers.

Please email our Vice President vicepresident@ndbaseball.com if you would like to sign up for one of our vacant positions below.

Although each member’s duties may vary from year to year, you may review the general descriptions and duties for each position below.


2021-2022 Executives

POSITION NAME CONTACT
President VACANT president@ndbaseball.com
Vice-President CHRIS ADAMS vicepresident@ndbaseball.com
Past President VACANT pastpresident@ndbaseball.com
Secretary JEN BERNABE secretary@ndbaseball.com
Treasurer VACANT treasurer@ndbaseball.com
Registrar CAREY DINGSDALE registrar@ndbaseball.com
Umpire-In-Chief BRAD WOOF umpires@ndbaseball.com
Director at Large - Umpire Director GRAEME McMURRAY dal1@ndbaseball.com
Coaching Director VACANT coaching@ndbaseball.com
Field Manager BRENT DINGSDALE fields@ndbaseball.com
Equipment Manager STEVE ORMSTON equipment@ndbaseball.com
Uniform Manager VACANT uniforms@ndbaseball.com
Concession Manager DANIELLA FILBY concessions@ndbaseball.com
Tournament Director KATHY MCDOUGALL tournaments@ndbaseball.com
Yearbook Director LISA ORMSTON yearbook@ndbaseball.com
Social Director VACANT social@ndbaseball.com
Director at Large - Field Scheduler VACANT scheduler@ndbaseball.com
Marketing Director ANGELA CROWTHER marketing@ndbaseball.com
Fundraising Director VACANT fundraising@ndbaseball.com
Publicity Director VACANT publicity@ndbaseball.com
5U Blastball Rep. VACANT blastball@ndbaseball.com
6U T-Ball Rep. CLAYTON GOSNELL tball@ndbaseball.com
7U SuperT Rep. VACANT supert@ndbaseball.com
9U Tadpole Rep. L.J. EIBEN tadpole@ndbaseball.com
11U Mosquito Rep. ANGELA CROWTHER mosquito@ndbaseball.com
13U Peewee Rep. VACANT peewee@ndbaseball.com
15U Bantam Rep. CHERYL VAZ bantam@ndbaseball.com
18U Midget Rep. KATHY MCDOUGALL midget@ndbaseball.com
Director at Large - Challenger Rep. SHERYL GRAY challenger@ndbaseball.com