Executives

We are recruiting volunteers to fill our 2018 Executive Committee positions.

Please email our President president@ndbaseball.com if you would like to sign up for one of our vacant positions below.

Although each member’s duties may vary from year to year, you may review the general descriptions and duties for each position here.

Executive Members Internal Site: Click here

The Executive meets on the first Wednesday of each month from September to June. Contact any member of the Executive if you’re interested in filling a vacant position. All Executive members are volunteers.

2017-18 Executive Committee

POSITION NAME CONTACT
President BRENT DINGSDALE 604-617-9298
president@ndbaseball.com
Vice-President JOSE PEREZ vicepresident@ndbaseball.com
Secretary KAREN VOYKIN 604-817-0469
secretary@ndbaseball.com
Treasurer MICHELLE MILLER 604-761-0249
treasurer@ndbaseball.com
Registrar VACANT registrar@ndbaseball.com
Umpire-In-Chief BRAD WOOF 778-928-9663
umpires@ndbaseball.com
Coaching Director BRENT CROWTHER coaching@ndbaseball.com
Challenger Rep. JANA MCGUIRE 604-805-3720
challenger@ndbaseball.com
5U Blastball Rep. SHERRIE AYRE blastball@ndbaseball.com
7U T-Ball Rep. CLAYTON GOSNELL 604-830-5187
tball@ndbaseball.com
9U Tadpole Rep. CHRIS ADAMS 778-233-7806
tadpole@ndbaseball.com
11U Mosquito Rep. KRISTINA WINTER mosquito@ndbaseball.com
13U Peewee Rep. JAYME CAMPELL-POMEROY peewee@ndbaseball.com
15U Bantam Rep. DEBBIE McMURRAY bantam@ndbaseball.com
18U Midget Rep. PIERRE ROBICHAUD 604-562-2407
midget@ndbaseball.com
Field Manager VACANT fields@ndbaseball.com
Equipment Manager SHAWN ASHTON 604-445-9850
equipment@ndbaseball.com
Uniform Manager KAREN VOYKIN 604-817-0469
uniforms@ndbaseball.com
Concession Manager CAREY DINGSDALE 604-862-0337
concessions@ndbaseball.com
Tournament Director VACANT tournaments@ndbaseball.com
Social Director PIERRE ROBICHAUD social@ndbaseball.com
Field Scheduler CARY BOYCE 604-618-3963
scheduler@ndbaseball.com
Marketing Director JOSE PEREZ marketing@ndbaseball.com
Fundraising Director VACANT fundraising@ndbaseball.com
Publicity Director JAG BILLING publicity@ndbaseball.com